Board Members

Home» About Us » Board Members » Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Deborah Yarborough - Supervisory Committee Chair
Tom Wacker - Chair of Asset/Liability Management Committee
  • USSFCU member since 1983
  • Volunteer member of the USSFCU Asset/Liability Management Committee (ALCO) since 2005
  • Chairman of the USSFCU Asset/ Liability Management Committee (ALCO) from 2008 to present
  • 5 years of legislative experience on Capitol Hill advising former U. S. Senators David Karnes, Edward Zorinsky, and James Exon
  • Currently serving as the Vice President of Government Affairs for the National Telecommunications Cooperative Association where he has worked since 1989
  • Previously served as Public Affairs Representative for the Synthetic Organic Chemical Manufacturers Association
  • B.S. in Public Administration/Political Science
  • Virginia Real Estate Licensee since 1996
Tom Wacker

Routing Number: 254075250